katherine-lacy-crosby

Katherine Lacy Crosby

Member

office:
(502) 238-9908
email:
kcrosby@tachaulaw.com
brian-haara

Brian F. Haara

Member

office:
(502) 238-9903
email:
bhaara@tachaulaw.com
dustin-meek

Dustin E. Meek

Member

office:
(502) 238-9902
email:
dmeek@tachaulaw.com
jon-salomon

Jon Salomon

Member

office:
(502) 238-9907
email:
jsalomon@tachaulaw.com
david-tachau

David Tachau

Member

office:
(502) 238-9901
email:
dtachau@tachaulaw.com
Whitehead_Melissa

Melissa M. Whitehead

Associate

office:
(502) 238-9905
email:
mwhitehead@tachaulaw.com